Think there aren't any Young Democrats active in Utah? Think again!

Lots of Young Democrats are making a difference throughout our state as elected officials, candidates, activists, and more. Check out the list below to learn more about our Young Dems.

Arlyn Bradshaw - Salt Lake County Councilman

Derek Kitchen - Salt Lake City Councilman

Marcus Stevenson - Vice Chair, Utah State Democratic Party

Cristobal Villegas, Secretary, Utah Democratic Party

Corey Thomas, South Salt Lake City Councilwoman

Ray DeWolf, South Salt Lake City Councilman

Chris Wharton, Salt Lake City Councilman

Jake Fitisemanu, West Valley City Councilman

Edgar Harwood - Candidate, Utah House District 43 (West Jordan)

Alex Cragun, Executive Director, Utah Democratic Party

Bonnie Billings, Executive Director, Salt Lake County Democratic Party